close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Itty Bitty Story Time

2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 10:30:00 America/Chicago Itty Bitty Story Time Shorewood-Troy Library

Tuesday, January 15
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-15 10:00:00 2019-01-15 10:30:00 America/Chicago Itty Bitty Story Time Babies, toddlers, and their caregivers will enjoy 30 minutes of songs, socialization, and sensory activities designed for developing early literacy and motor skills. Recommended for under age 3. Shorewood-Troy Library

Shorewood-Troy Library

Meeting Room A

Babies, toddlers, and their caregivers will enjoy 30 minutes of songs, socialization, and sensory activities designed for developing early literacy and motor skills. Recommended for under age 3.

AGE GROUP: | |

EVENT TYPE: | Children's Program |

TAGS: | Toddlers | Story Time | Parent Child | Babies |

Shorewood-Troy Library

jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org
Phone: 815-725-1715
Director
Jennie Mills

Hours
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 6:00PM

Shorewood-Troy Public Library is located in the Brookforest neighborhood just northeast of the Route 52/Jefferson St. and Brookshore Dr. intersection.

Since its creation in 1975, the library strives to:

-Support lifelong learning for personal development and discovery
-Provide free and easy access to print and digitalĀ  materials and resources, along with equipment, facilities for public use and friendly knowledgeable staff
-Build community in a warm and welcoming space
-Promote the enjoyment of reading by offering a wide variety of materials, both recent and classic

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 16, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 16, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Studio 650
Wed, Jan 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Fri, Jan 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jan 22, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Studio 650
Thu, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Library Room
Mon, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 31, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Fri, Feb 01, All day

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Studio 650
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 02, All day

Sun, Feb 03, All day

Mon, Feb 04, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Feb 05, All day

Tue, Feb 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, All day

Canceled
Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 07, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, All day

Fri, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Feb 09, All day

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Feb 10, All day

Mon, Feb 11, All day

Mon, Feb 11, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Library Room
Mon, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, All day

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Feb 13, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
New date Wednesday, February 13, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Feb 14, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Studio 650
Thu, Feb 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Studio 650
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, All day
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full