close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Alden Estates Outreach Visit

2019-11-13 12:30:00 2019-11-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Alden Estates Outreach Visit Shorewood-Troy Library

Wednesday, November 13
12:30pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-13 12:30:00 2019-11-13 13:00:00 America/Chicago Alden Estates Outreach Visit Our Outreach Librarian visits Alden Estates every other Tuesday at 12:30pm. One week she leads a craft session. The following week she drops off books. The November/December schedule is below. Shorewood-Troy Library

Our Outreach Librarian visits Alden Estates every other Tuesday at 12:30pm. One week she leads a craft session. The following week she drops off books. The November/December schedule is below.

Weds., Nov. 13 - Drop Off

Weds., Nov. 27 - Craft

Weds., Dec. 11 - Drop Off

Weds., Dec. 25 - NO VISIT/LIBRARY CLOSED

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Private Program |

TAGS: | Outreach | Alden | Adults |

Shorewood-Troy Library

jmills@shorewoodtroylibrary.org
Phone: 815-725-1715
Director
Jennie Mills

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 1:00PM to 6:00PM

Shorewood-Troy Public Library is located in the Brookforest neighborhood just northeast of the Route 52/Jefferson St. and Brookshore Dr. intersection.

Since its creation in 1975, the library strives to:

-Support lifelong learning for personal development and discovery
-Provide free and easy access to print and digital  materials and resources, along with equipment, facilities for public use and friendly knowledgeable staff
-Build community in a warm and welcoming space
-Promote the enjoyment of reading by offering a wide variety of materials, both recent and classic

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Canceled
Tue, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jan 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Fri, Jan 31, All day
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 03, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio 650

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio 650

Tue, Feb 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 05, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A

Canceled
Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, All day
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio 650

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Studio 650

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Feb 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 17, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Studio 650

Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Feb 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 19, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Canceled
Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Feb 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Feb 24, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room A